• Tweets de Jaden

    Tweets de Jaden

    Jaden Smith
     
    : Someone tell me whats goin on with the fight!!!!!” JW00dz Is So Lost
     
     
    Jaden Smith
     
    My Mom Just Told Me After Watching A Boxing Match To Protect MySelf At All Times
     
    TRADUCTION:  Ma maman m'a juste dit après avoir regardé un match de boxe de me protéger en tout temps # J'ai perd
      
    »
     
    Jaden Smith
     
    Dear Sammi Idk If You Have A Twitter But Have An Amazing Bday Sorry I Couldn't Make It Love Jaden
      
    »
     
    Jaden Smith
     
    Dear My Mom Have An Amazing Birthday You Don't Get To Turn 26 More Than Once Love Jaden Swag King Your Son Real Raw
     
    Jaden Smith
     
    : Yo Jaden had a halfpipe built in his house. Swag. ” I'm Not Crazy I Just Love To Skate
      
    »
     
    Jaden Smith
     
    I Try To Run But See I'm Not That Fast I Think I'm First But Surely Finish Last
     
    TRADUCTION:  J'essaye de courir mais voir je ne suis pas rapide je pense que je vais  sûrement finir dernier !

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :